UVision Logo
 
 
 
 

Poster

Quantitative History Webinar on Herding, Warfare, and a Culture of Honor: Global Evidence by Benjamin Enke (Harvard University)

Quantitative History Webinar on Herding, Warfare, and a Culture of Honor: Global Evidence by Benjamin Enke (Harvard University)

Join us online as we explore how Benjamin Enke (Harvard University) and his co-authors examine the importance of norms of revenge and punishment in perpetuating global conflicts. Live on Zoom on December 8, 2022 10:00 Hong Kong/Beijing/Singapore 11:00 Tokyo | 13:00 Sydney Previous Day 18:00 Los Angeles | 21:00 New York

 See More details

 HK Institute for Humanities & Soc. Sci.

 5th December, 2022

#HKIHSS #HKUBusinessSchool #QHwebinars #economichistory #quantitativehistory

Like
 37 Views
   

Suggested Posters

Quantitative History WebinarQuantitative History Webinar Quantitative History WebinarQuantitative History WebinarQuantitative History WebinarQH Webinar by Guo Xu Quantitative History Webinar Series - In Pursuit of Heirloom Paintings: A Study of Property Rights Changes and Social Mobility in ChinaQuantitative History Webinar Series -  Deep Learning Methods to Curate Economic Data at Scale by Melissa Dell (Harvard)Quantitative History Webinar Series - Leviathan's Offer: State-Building With Elite Compensation In Early Medieval China by Joy Chen Quantitative History Webinar Series - Collateral Damage: The Legacy of the Secret War in Laos by Felipe Valencia Caicedo (UBC)


Leave a Comment

Name *

Your Message *

Check Spelling



Please solve this *
2 + 4 =

Post a New Comment

* Required field
 
Thumbnail
The U-Vision Video Composer service has been retired. HKU staff and students are eligible to use TechSmith Camtasia with site license for offline video editing. More details in ITS website: https://moodle-support.hku.hk/camtasia-site-license-staff-and-students


Close