UVision Logo


HKU Excellence Awards for 2020 - Outstanding Young Researcher Award 2019-2020

Dr Jamin Frederick ASAY, School of Humanities
Dr AU YEUNG Ho Yu, Department of Chemistry
Dr Timothy Carlton BONEBRAKE, School of Biological Sciences
Dr CHEN Yue, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Dr KWOK Ka Wai, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Dr Neil Ryan MC KENZIE, Department of Earth Sciences

 See more details

 Registry (CPAO)

 28th March, 2021

#OYRA #Research #XAPC


Suggested Videos

Outstanding Young Researcher Award 2021-2022Outstanding Young Researcher AwardOutstanding Young Researcher Award 2019-2020 - Dr Neil Ryan MC KENZIEMaiden Launch of HKU IDS Research Postgraduate Programme!HKU Excellence Awards Presentation Ceremony for 2022Highlights of HKU Excellence Awards for 2022Early Career Teaching Award 2022HKU Young Innovator Award 2022HKU Innovator Award 2022209th Congregation - Opening

Leave a Comment

Check Spelling

5 + 4 =

Post a New Comment

* Required field
The U-Vision Video Composer service has been retired. HKU staff and students are eligible to use TechSmith Camtasia with site license for offline video editing. More details in ITS website: https://moodle-support.hku.hk/camtasia-site-license-staff-and-students