UVision Logo


Outstanding Young Researcher Award 2020-2021

Dr Jasper CHAN Fuk Woo, Department of Microbiology
Dr HU Xiaoqing, Department of Psychology
Dr HUANG Shiyang, Faculty of Business and Economics
Dr Eric IP Chi Yeung, Department of Law
Dr Michael NI Yuxuan, School of Public Health
Dr ZHANG Zhiwen, Department of Mathematics

(HKU Excellence Awards 2021 is presented in the following year of 2022)

 See more details

 Registry (CPAO)

 20th June, 2022

#OYRA #Research #XAPC


Suggested Videos

Outstanding Young Researcher Award 2021-2022Outstanding Young Researcher Award 2019-2020 - Dr Neil Ryan MC KENZIEOutstanding Young Researcher Award 2019-2020 - Dr KWOK Ka WaiMaiden Launch of HKU IDS Research Postgraduate Programme!HKU Excellence Awards Presentation Ceremony for 2022Highlights of HKU Excellence Awards for 2022Early Career Teaching Award 2022HKU Young Innovator Award 2022HKU Innovator Award 2022209th Congregation - Opening

Leave a Comment

Check Spelling

3 + 3 =

Post a New Comment

* Required field
The U-Vision Video Composer service has been retired. HKU staff and students are eligible to use TechSmith Camtasia with site license for offline video editing. More details in ITS website: https://moodle-support.hku.hk/camtasia-site-license-staff-and-students