UVision Logo


Outstanding Young Researcher Award 2021-2022

Dr Lydia CHEUNG Wai Ting 張慧婷博士, School of Biomedical Sciences Dr Shirley LI Xin 李馨博士, Department of Psychology Dr RAN Lishan 冉立山博士, Department of Geography Dr WANG Yufeng 王宇鋒博士, Department of Chemistry Dr ZHANG Binzheng 張彬錚博士, Department of Earth Sciences Dr Angela ZHANG Huyue 張湖月博士, Department of Law

(HKU Excellence Awards 2022 is presented in the following year of 2023)

 See more details

 Registry (CPAO)

 7th March, 2023

#OYRA #TeachingExcellenceAwards #XAPC


Suggested Videos

Outstanding Young Researcher AwardOutstanding Young Researcher Award 2019-2020 - Dr Neil Ryan MC KENZIEOutstanding Young Researcher Award 2019-2020 - Dr KWOK Ka WaiHKU Excellence Awards Presentation Ceremony for 2022Highlights of HKU Excellence Awards for 2022Early Career Teaching Award 2022HKU Young Innovator Award 2022HKU Innovator Award 2022Outstanding Research Student Supervisor Award 2022209th Congregation - Opening

Leave a Comment

Check Spelling

4 + 3 =

Post a New Comment

* Required field
The U-Vision Video Composer service has been retired. HKU staff and students are eligible to use TechSmith Camtasia with site license for offline video editing. More details in ITS website: https://moodle-support.hku.hk/camtasia-site-license-staff-and-students