UVision Logo


HKU Excellence Awards for 2020 - Outstanding Teaching Award 2020


Dr Matthias BUEHLMAIER, Faculty of Business and Economics
Dr Janet CHAN Kit Yan, School of Biological Sciences
Dr KOON Yee Wan, School of Humanities
Dr Thiyagarajan VENGATESEN, School of Biological Sciences
Dr Anita WONG Mei Yin, Faculty of Education


Ms Lindsay ERNST (Leader), Faculty of Law and Mr David Lorin BISHOP, Faculty of Business and Economics

 See more details

 Registry (CPAO)

 28th March, 2021

#OTA #Teaching #XAPC


Suggested Videos

Outstanding Teaching AwardOutstanding Teaching Award 2020 (Team) - Ms Lindsay ERNST and Mr David BISHOPOutstanding Teaching Award 2020 - Dr Anita WONG Mei YinEarly Career Teaching AwardTeaching Innovation Award 2021University Distinguished Teaching Award 2021HKU Excellence Awards for 2021Outstanding Young Researcher AwardOutstanding Research Student Supervisor Award 2020-21Highlights of the Honorary University Fellowships 2022

Leave a Comment

Check Spelling

5 + 4 =

Post a New Comment

* Required field
The U-Vision Video Composer service has been retired. HKU staff and students are eligible to use TechSmith Camtasia with site license for offline video editing. More details in ITS website: https://moodle-support.hku.hk/camtasia-site-license-staff-and-students