UVision Logo


Early Career Teaching Award 2021

Dr Peter Jon COBB, Faculties of Education and Arts Ms Promail LEUNG Kin Yi, Faculty of Education Ms Lidia RATOI, Department of Architecture Ms Janet WONG Kit Ting, Department of Pharmacology and Pharmacy

(HKU Excellence Awards 2021 is presented in the following year of 2022)

 See more details

 Registry (CPAO)

 2nd June, 2022

#ECTA #Teaching #XAPC


Suggested Videos

Early Career Teaching Award 2022Early Career Teaching Award 2020 - Dr LU ShuangEarly Career Teaching Award 2020 - Dr Edmond CHOI Pui HangHKU Excellence Awards Presentation Ceremony for 2022Highlights of HKU Excellence Awards for 2022Outstanding Teaching AwardHKU Young Innovator Award 2022Outstanding Young Researcher Award 2021-2022HKU Innovator Award 2022209th Congregation - Opening


yusuf       14th June, 2022 11:52

good and interesting article content

Leave a Comment

Check Spelling

1 + 3 =

Post a New Comment

* Required field
The U-Vision Video Composer service has been retired. HKU staff and students are eligible to use TechSmith Camtasia with site license for offline video editing. More details in ITS website: https://moodle-support.hku.hk/camtasia-site-license-staff-and-students