UVision Logo


Teaching Innovation Award 2019 - Professor Wallace LAU, Dr Julie CHEN, Professor Gilberto LEUNG, Dr George TIPOE and Dr Gordon WONG

Teaching Innovation Award 2019 - Professor Wallace LAU Chak Sing (Leader), Dr Julie CHEN Yun, Professor Gilberto LEUNG Ka Kit, Dr George Lim TIPOE and Dr Gordon WONG Tin Chun, Li Ka Shing Faculty of Medicine 'Re-imagining Medical Education: An Enrichment Year in the Core MBBS Curriculum'

 See more details

 Registry (CPAO)

 2nd December, 2020

#EnrichmentYear #HKUMed #Teaching #XAPC


Suggested Videos

Teaching Innovation Award 2020 (Team) - Dr John FUNG, Dr Veronica LAM, Ms Michelle PANG and Dr Janet WONGTeaching Innovation Award 2020 - Dr Anderson TSANG Chun OnEarly Career Teaching Award 2020 - Dr Edmond CHOI Pui HangEarly Career Teaching AwardOutstanding Teaching AwardTeaching Innovation Award 2021HKU Excellence Awards for 2021Outstanding Young Researcher AwardOutstanding Research Student Supervisor Award 2020-21In Memory of Professor Y K Cheung

Leave a Comment

Check Spelling

5 + 2 =

Post a New Comment

* Required field
The U-Vision Video Composer service has been retired. HKU staff and students are eligible to use TechSmith Camtasia with site license for offline video editing. More details in ITS website: https://moodle-support.hku.hk/camtasia-site-license-staff-and-students