UVision Logo


HKU Excellence Awards 2018 - Outstanding Young Researcher Award

Miss Cora CHAN Sau Wai, Department of Law
Dr Esther CHAN Wai Yin, Department of Pharmacology and Pharmacy
Dr GU Weixia, Department of Law
Dr HUANG Mingxin, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Dr Benjamin Robert KANE, Department of Mathematics
Dr Victor LEE Ho Fun, Department of Clinical Oncology
Dr Janny LEUNG Hiu Chi, School of English
Dr Kai QUEK, Department of Politics and Public Administration

 See more details

 Registry (CPAO)

 12th April, 2019

#OYRA #Research #XAPC


Suggested Videos

Outstanding Young Researcher Award 2007-2008Outstanding Young Researcher Award 2006-2007HKU Excellence Awards 2017 - Outstanding Young Researcher Award【Meet the Naturalist】Danny and Elisha Part II【Meet the Naturalist】Danny and Elisha Part IMeet our Health Economist - Journey of Dr Karen Grépin 我們的衞生經濟學家 – Karen GrépinHKU Excellence Awards Presentation Ceremony 2018 (Full version)HKU Excellence Awards Presentation Ceremony 2018HKU Excellence Awards 2018 - Teaching Innovation Award

Leave a Comment

Check Spelling

3 + 2 =

Post a New Comment

* Required field