UVision Logo


HKU Excellence Awards 2018 - Outstanding Teaching Award (Individual Award)

Dr Janet Lorraine BORLAND, School of Modern Languages and Cultures
Ms Tanya Jacqueline KEMPSTON, Faculty of Education
Professor Alice WONG Sze Tsai, School of Biological Sciences
Professor Daniel WONG Fu Keung, Department of Social Work and Social Administration
Dr Patcy YEUNG Pui Sze, Faculty of Education

 See more details

 Registry (CPAO)

 11th April, 2019

#OTA #Teaching #XAPC


Suggested Videos

HKU Excellence Awards 2018 - Outstanding Teaching Award (Team Award)Outstanding Teaching Award 2008Outstanding Teaching Award 2017UGC Teaching Award 2019HKU Excellence Awards Presentation Ceremony 2018 (Full version)HKU Excellence Awards 2018 - Teaching Innovation AwardHKU Excellence Awards Presentation Ceremony 2018HKU Excellence Awards 2018 - Outstanding Young Researcher AwardHKU Excellence Awards 2018 - Professional Services Award (Individual Award)

Leave a Comment

Check Spelling

3 + 2 =

Post a New Comment

* Required field