UVision Logo


HKU Excellence Awards 2018 - Outstanding Teaching Award (Team Award)

Dr Gary James HARFITT (Leader), Ms Jessie CHOW Mei Ling and Ms Candace MOK Wai Fung, Faculty of Education
Professor Gray Meredith KOCHHAR-LINDGREN (Leader), Common Core Office; Professor Gina MARCHETTI, Faculty of Arts; Mr Mathew Robert PRYOR, Faculty of Architecture and Dr Julian Alexander TANNER, Li Ka Shing Faculty of Medicine

 See more details

 Registry (CPAO)

 11th April, 2019

#OTA #Teaching #XAPC


Suggested Videos

Early Career Teaching Award 2019 - Dr Benjamin Luke MOORHOUSEOutstanding Teaching Award 2019 - Ms Julienne JENOutstanding Teaching Award 2019 - Dr Vichy HO Wai ChiEarly Career Teaching Award 2018 - Dr Dirk SCHNIEDERSEarly Career Teaching Award 2018 - Dr Tom MCDONALDEarly Career Teaching Award 2018 - Mr David LEE SeungwooProfessional Services Award 2018 (Team) - The HKU Exercise is Medicine on Campus (EIM@HKU) Project Team Professional Services Award 2018 (Individual) - Dr Leon LEI Chi UnOutstanding Research Student Supervisor Award 2017-2018 - Professor Anthony YEH Gar On

Leave a Comment

Check Spelling

1 + 3 =

Post a New Comment

* Required field
The U-Vision Video Composer service has been retired. HKU staff and students are eligible to use TechSmith Camtasia with site license for offline video editing. More details in ITS website: https://moodle-support.hku.hk/camtasia-site-license-staff-and-students