UVision Logo


HKU Excellence Awards 2017 - Outstanding Young Researcher Award

Dr Walter SETO Wai Kay, Department of Medicine
Dr SHUM Ho Cheung, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Dr TANG Jinyao, Department of Chemistry
Dr Carmen WONG Chak Lui, Department of Pathology
Dr ZHANG Shizhong, Department of Physics

 Registry (CPAO)

 29th March, 2018

#CarmenWongChakLui #OYRA #ShumHoCheung #TangJinyao #WalterSetoWaiKay #XAPC #ZhangShizhong


Suggested Videos

Outstanding Young Researcher Award 2021-2022Outstanding Young Researcher AwardOutstanding Young Researcher Award 2019-2020 - Dr Neil Ryan MC KENZIEHKU Excellence Awards Presentation Ceremony for 2022Highlights of HKU Excellence Awards for 2022Early Career Teaching Award 2022209th Congregation - Opening 209th Congregation- Professor Steven Chu209th Congregation- Dr Jack Dangermond209th Congregation- Professor John L Hennessy

Leave a Comment

Check Spelling

2 + 2 =

Post a New Comment

* Required field
The U-Vision Video Composer service has been retired. HKU staff and students are eligible to use TechSmith Camtasia with site license for offline video editing. More details in ITS website: https://moodle-support.hku.hk/camtasia-site-license-staff-and-students