UVision Logo
 
 
 
 

Poster

Quantitative History Webinar Series - ‪Technology Adoption and Productivity Growth: Evidence from Industrialization in France

Quantitative History Webinar Series - ‪Technology Adoption and Productivity Growth: Evidence from Industrialization in France

Speaker: Mara P. Squicciarini (Bocconi University) Live on Zoom on June 3, 2021 16:00 Hong Kong/Beijing/Singapore 09:00 London | 10:00 Milan | 17:00 Tokyo | 18:00 Sydney Don't miss out as this webinar will not be recorded.

 See More details

 Asia Global Institute

 28th May, 2021

#AsiaGlobalInstitute #HKUBusinessSchool #economichistory #quantitativehistory #webinar

Like
 317 Views
   

Suggested Posters

Quantitative History Webinar Series - Leviathan's Offer: State-Building With Elite Compensation In Early Medieval China by Joy Chen Quantitative History Webinar Series - Structural Change, Elite Capitalism, and the Emergence of Labor Emancipation by Quamrul H. Ashraf Quantitative History Webinar Series - Varied Trajectories of Chiefdomization by Robert D. DrennanQuantitative History WebinarQuantitative History WebinarHow China Keeps Putting Off Its 'Lehman Moment'Quantitative History LectureQuantitative History LectureQuantitative History WebinarQuantitative History Lecture by Professor Kaixiang Peng


Leave a Comment

Name *

Your Message *

Check Spelling



Please solve this *
5 + 3 =

Post a New Comment

* Required field
 
Thumbnail
The U-Vision Video Composer service has been retired. HKU staff and students are eligible to use TechSmith Camtasia with site license for offline video editing. More details in ITS website: https://moodle-support.hku.hk/camtasia-site-license-staff-and-students


Close