UVision Logo
 
 
 
 

Poster

Quantitative History Webinar Series - Economic Geography Aspects of the Panama Canal [Stephan Maurer, University of Konstanz]

Quantitative History Webinar Series - Economic Geography Aspects of the Panama Canal [Stephan Maurer, University of Konstanz]

Quantitative History Webinar Series - Economic Geography Aspects of the Panama Canal [Stephan Maurer, University of Konstanz] Speaker: Stephan Maurer Assistant Professor University of Konstanz Live on Zoom on Tuesday, September 29, 2020 09:00 London | 10:00 Konstanz | 16:00 Hong Kong/Beijing/Singapore | 17:00 Tokyo | 18:00 Sydney

 See More details

 Asia Global Institute

 20th September, 2020

#AsiaGlobalInstitute #HKUBusinessSchool #quantitativehistory #webinar

Like
 290 Views
   

Suggested Posters

Quantitative History Webinar Series - Leviathan's Offer: State-Building With Elite Compensation In Early Medieval China by Joy Chen Quantitative History Webinar Series - Structural Change, Elite Capitalism, and the Emergence of Labor Emancipation by Quamrul H. Ashraf Quantitative History Webinar Series - Varied Trajectories of Chiefdomization by Robert D. DrennanQuantitative History WebinarQuantitative History WebinarHow China Keeps Putting Off Its 'Lehman Moment'Quantitative History Lecture by Professor Kaixiang PengQuantitative History LectureQuantitative History LectureWebinar: Psychological Treatment–Does it Work for Depression


Leave a Comment

Name *

Your Message *

Check Spelling



Please solve this *
1 + 4 =

Post a New Comment

* Required field
 
Thumbnail
The U-Vision Video Composer service has been retired. HKU staff and students are eligible to use TechSmith Camtasia with site license for offline video editing. More details in ITS website: https://moodle-support.hku.hk/camtasia-site-license-staff-and-students


Close