UVision Logo


Outstanding Teaching Award 2019 (Team) - Professor Janny LEUNG, Dr Marco WAN, Dr Daniel MATTHEWS and Dr Anya ADAIR

Outstanding Teaching Award 2019 (Team) - Professor Janny LEUNG Hiu Chi (Leader), Faculty of Arts; Dr Marco WAN Man Ho, Faculty of Law; Dr Daniel Charles MATTHEWS, Faculty of Law and Dr Anya Margaret ADAIR, Faculties of Arts and Law 'BA&LLB Programme Curriculum'

 See more details

 Registry (CPAO)

 2nd December, 2020

#Arts #BALLB #Law #Teaching


Suggested Videos

Take part in the HKU111 ARTathon!PARADIGMS- A Queer Exhibition-Showcase by AstréasOutstanding Young Researcher Award 2019-2020 - Dr Jamin Frederick ASAYTeaching Innovation Award 2020 (Team) - Professor Douglas ARNER, Mr David BISHOP, Mr David LEE, Ms Ellen SETO and Professor YIU Siu MingEarly Career Teaching Award 2020 - Dr Anya Margaret ADAIROutstanding Teaching Award 2020 (Team) - Ms Lindsay ERNST and Mr David BISHOPHKU Excellence Awards Presentation Ceremony for 2022Highlights of HKU Excellence Awards for 2022Early Career Teaching AwardHKU Women athlete - Chu Wing Yan Charlene

Leave a Comment

Check Spelling

3 + 3 =

Post a New Comment

* Required field
The U-Vision Video Composer service has been retired. HKU staff and students are eligible to use TechSmith Camtasia with site license for offline video editing. More details in ITS website: https://moodle-support.hku.hk/camtasia-site-license-staff-and-students