UVision Logo


HKU Excellence Awards 2019 - Teaching Innovation Award

Professor Wallace LAU Chak Sing (Leader), Dr Julie CHEN Yun, Professor Gilberto LEUNG Ka Kit, Dr George Lim TIPOE and Dr Gordon WONG Tin Chun, Li Ka Shing Faculty of Medicine

‘Re-imagining Medical Education: An Enrichment Year in the Core MBBS Curriculum’

Mr David LEE Seungwoo (Leader) and Mr David Lorin BISHOP, Faculty of Business and Economics

‘FinTech Ethics & Risks (HKUx’s FinTech Massive Open Online Course)’

 See more details

 Registry (CPAO)

 18th October, 2020

#Innovation #TIA #Teaching #XAPC


Suggested Videos

HKU Innovation restores coral reefsEntrepreneurship Academy 2022HKU - Building the Future with VisionTeaching Innovation Award 2021Teaching Innovation Award 2020 (Team) - Dr WANG Shuang and Dr WANG AiheTeaching Innovation Award 2020 (Team) - Mr Mathew PRYOR, Dr Tyrone KWOK and Miss Lynn LIN Hanyuning HKU Excellence Awards Presentation Ceremony for 2022Highlights of HKU Excellence Awards for 2022Early Career Teaching AwardEarly Career Teaching Award 2022

Leave a Comment

Check Spelling

2 + 2 =

Post a New Comment

* Required field
The U-Vision Video Composer service has been retired. HKU staff and students are eligible to use TechSmith Camtasia with site license for offline video editing. More details in ITS website: https://moodle-support.hku.hk/camtasia-site-license-staff-and-students