UVision Logo


HKU Excellence Awards 2018 - Early Career Teaching Award

Dr Elizabeth Ann BARRETT, Faculty of Education
Mr David LEE Seungwoo, Faculty of Business and Economics
Dr Tom MCDONALD, Department of Sociology
Dr Dirk SCHNIEDERS, Department of Computer Science

 See more details

 Registry (CPAO)

 11th April, 2019



Suggested Videos

Early Career Teaching Award 2017Early Career Teaching Award 2017Early Career Teaching Award 2017HKU receives large donation of remote sensing dataCommunication Intensive Courses The HKU Libraries Resident Therapy Dog - JasperHKU Excellence Awards Presentation Ceremony 2018 (Full version)HKU Excellence Awards Presentation Ceremony 2018HKU Excellence Awards 2018 - Outstanding Young Researcher Award

Leave a Comment

Check Spelling

1 + 4 =

Post a New Comment

* Required field