UVision Logo


Highlights of the Honorary University Fellowships 2022

In HKU's historic Loke Yew Hall, on September 22 this year, Dr Adrian Cheng Chi Kong, Professor Cheng Kai Ming, Ms Karen Cheung Tih Loh, Mrs Jill Gallie and Professor Philip Wong Hon Sum were conferred Honorary University Fellowships in recognition of their contributions to the University and society.

 Registry (CPAO)

 5th October, 2022

#Ceremony #HKU #HUF


Suggested Videos

Highlight for 111th Anniversary Celebration Long Service Awards Celebration 2022Welcome the HKU's 111th Anniversary: A Year of CelebrationsPrepare for your HKU Life (Year 1 - 2) - Part 6Prepare for your HKU Life (Year 1 - 2) - Part 5Honorary University Fellowships Presentation Ceremony Honorary University Fellowships 2019 Honorary University Fellowships 2015 Presentation CeremonyEarly Career Teaching Award 2022

Leave a Comment

Check Spelling

5 + 3 =

Post a New Comment

* Required field
The U-Vision Video Composer service has been retired. HKU staff and students are eligible to use TechSmith Camtasia with site license for offline video editing. More details in ITS website: https://moodle-support.hku.hk/camtasia-site-license-staff-and-students