UVision Logo


173rd Congregation (2006)

William Ian Rees DAVIES (DSc)
Simon LEE Kwok Yin (DSocSc)
The Hon LEONG Che Hung (DSc)
Vivienne POY (LLD)
Lord David Clive WILSON of Tillyorn (DLitt)
WU Jinglian (DSocSc)

 See more details

 Registry (CPAO)

 14th March, 2006

#Congregation #HonoraryDegree #IanDavies #LeeKwokYin #LeongCheHung #LordWilson #ViviennePOY #WuJingLian


Suggested Videos

209th Congregation- Ending209th Congregation - Speech by Dr Colin Lam209th Congregation- Dr Colin Lam184th Congregation (2011) - Closing and Highlights of the Congregation184th Congregation (2011) - Speech by The Hon Mr Justice Patrick CHAN Siu Oi184th Congregation (2011) - Citation on Dr TIN Ka PingIn Memory of Professor Ian Davies209th Congregation - Opening 209th Congregation- Professor Steven Chu209th Congregation- Dr Jack Dangermond

Leave a Comment

Check Spelling

2 + 2 =

Post a New Comment

* Required field
The U-Vision Video Composer service has been retired. HKU staff and students are eligible to use TechSmith Camtasia with site license for offline video editing. More details in ITS website: https://moodle-support.hku.hk/camtasia-site-license-staff-and-students