UVision Logo


Outstanding Teaching Award 2008

Congratulations to Professor CHAN Li Chong (Department of Pathology), Professor Ali F. FARHOOMAND (School of Business), Mr Richard Anthony GLOFCHESKI (Department of Law), Dr Julia Christine KUEHN (School of English), Dr Becky LOO Pui Ying (Department of Geography), Dr Stephen Brian POINTING (School of Biological Sciences), Dr Agnes Fung Yee TIWARI (Department of Nursing Studies) and Dr Ben YOUNG (Department of Civil Engineering)!

 Registry (CPAO)

 19th February, 2009



Suggested Videos

HKU Excellence Awards 2018 - Outstanding Teaching Award (Individual Award)HKU Excellence Awards 2018 - Outstanding Teaching Award (Team Award)Outstanding Teaching Award 2017HKU Excellence Awards Presentation Ceremony 2018 (Full version)HKU Excellence Awards Presentation Ceremony 2018HKU Excellence Awards 2018 - Outstanding Young Researcher AwardInauguration Ceremony for New Students 2020-2021In memoriam Dr Stanley HoClass of 2020 - Final Year Class PhotoHKU Mentorship Lounge at LYH

Leave a Comment

Check Spelling

4 + 2 =

Post a New Comment

* Required field