UVision Logo


Outstanding Researcher Award 2007-2008

Congratulations to Dr JIN Dong Yan (Department of Biochemistry), Professor James LAM (Department of Mechanical Engineering), Professor LUKE Kang Kwong (School of Humanities), Professor TSE Hung Fat (Department of Medicine) and Professor WONG Wing Tak (Department of Chemistry)!

 Registry (CPAO)

 19th February, 2009



Suggested Videos

Outstanding Researcher Award 2021-2022Outstanding Researcher Award 2020-2021HKU Excellence Awards for 2020HKU Excellence Awards Presentation Ceremony for 2022Highlights of HKU Excellence Awards for 2022Early Career Teaching Award 2022209th Congregation - Opening 209th Congregation- Professor Steven Chu209th Congregation- Dr Jack Dangermond209th Congregation- Professor John L Hennessy

Leave a Comment

Check Spelling

5 + 3 =

Post a New Comment

* Required field
The U-Vision Video Composer service has been retired. HKU staff and students are eligible to use TechSmith Camtasia with site license for offline video editing. More details in ITS website: https://moodle-support.hku.hk/camtasia-site-license-staff-and-students