UVision Logo


Outstanding Researcher Award 2006-2007

Congratulations to Professor CHYE Mee Len (School of Biological Sciences), Professor LEUNG Suet Yi (Department of Pathology), Professor Alfonso NGAN Hing Wan (Department of Mechanical Engineering) and Professor Ronnie POON Tung Ping (Department of Surgery)!

 Registry (CPAO)

 22nd January, 2008



Suggested Videos

Outstanding Researcher Award 2020-2021HKU Excellence Awards for 2020Outstanding Young Researcher Award 2018-2019 - Dr CHAN Kwok LeungHKU Excellence Awards for 2021Outstanding Young Researcher AwardOutstanding Research Student Supervisor Award 2020-21Highlights of the Honorary University Fellowships 2022Inauguration Ceremony Highlights 2022Highlight video for 206th CongregationHighlight for 111th Anniversary Celebration

Leave a Comment

Check Spelling

2 + 2 =

Post a New Comment

* Required field
The U-Vision Video Composer service has been retired. HKU staff and students are eligible to use TechSmith Camtasia with site license for offline video editing. More details in ITS website: https://moodle-support.hku.hk/camtasia-site-license-staff-and-students