UVision Logo


Outstanding Young Researcher Award 2007-2008

Congratulations to Dr Chris CHAN Tsun Leung (Department of Pathology), Dr Anne CHEUNG Shann Yue (Department of Law), Dr Edmund LAM Yin Mun (Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering), Dr SIOK Wai Ting (School of Humanities) and Dr Patrick Henry TOY (Department of Chemistry)!

 Registry (CPAO)

 19th February, 2009



Suggested Videos

Outstanding Young Researcher Award 2021-2022Outstanding Young Researcher AwardOutstanding Young Researcher Award 2019-2020 - Dr Neil Ryan MC KENZIEHKU Excellence Awards Presentation Ceremony for 2022Highlights of HKU Excellence Awards for 2022Early Career Teaching Award 2022209th Congregation - Opening 209th Congregation- Professor Steven Chu209th Congregation- Dr Jack Dangermond209th Congregation- Professor John L Hennessy

Leave a Comment

Check Spelling

2 + 2 =

Post a New Comment

* Required field
The U-Vision Video Composer service has been retired. HKU staff and students are eligible to use TechSmith Camtasia with site license for offline video editing. More details in ITS website: https://moodle-support.hku.hk/camtasia-site-license-staff-and-students