UVision Logo


Outstanding Young Researcher Award 2006-2007

Congratulations to Dr Douglas Wayne ARNER (Department of Law), Dr HUI Chee Kin (Department of Microbiology), Dr David Martin POMFRET (School of Humanities), Dr Alice WONG Sze Tsai (School of Biological Sciences) and Dr YANG Jun (Department of Civil Engineering)!

 Registry (CPAO)

 22nd January, 2008



Suggested Videos

Outstanding Young Researcher Award 2021-2022Outstanding Young Researcher AwardOutstanding Young Researcher Award 2019-2020 - Dr Neil Ryan MC KENZIEHKU Excellence Awards Presentation Ceremony for 2022Highlights of HKU Excellence Awards for 2022Early Career Teaching Award 2022209th Congregation - Opening 209th Congregation- Professor Steven Chu209th Congregation- Dr Jack Dangermond209th Congregation- Professor John L Hennessy


DAVID       24th July, 2018 19:40

role model

Leave a Comment

Check Spelling

3 + 4 =

Post a New Comment

* Required field
The U-Vision Video Composer service has been retired. HKU staff and students are eligible to use TechSmith Camtasia with site license for offline video editing. More details in ITS website: https://moodle-support.hku.hk/camtasia-site-license-staff-and-students