UVision Logo


Outstanding Researcher Award 2020-2021

Professor CHEN Zhiwei, Department of Microbiology
Professor George LIN Chu Sheng, Department of Geography
Professor Anderson SHUM Ho Cheung, Department of Mechanical Engineering

(HKU Excellence Awards 2021 is presented in the following year of 2022)

 See more details

 Registry (CPAO)

 12th May, 2022

#ORA #Research #XAPC


Suggested Videos

HKU Excellence Awards for 2020Outstanding Young Researcher Award 2018-2019 - Dr CHAN Kwok LeungOutstanding Researcher Award 2018-2019 - Professor Edmund LAM Yin Mun HKU PhD and MPhil Admission 2023-24Outstanding Young Researcher AwardOutstanding Research Student Supervisor Award 2020-21HKU Excellence Awards for 2021Early Career Teaching AwardOutstanding Teaching AwardHighlights of the Honorary University Fellowships 2022

Leave a Comment

Check Spelling

5 + 4 =

Post a New Comment

* Required field
The U-Vision Video Composer service has been retired. HKU staff and students are eligible to use TechSmith Camtasia with site license for offline video editing. More details in ITS website: https://moodle-support.hku.hk/camtasia-site-license-staff-and-students